Plenary lectures will be opened to all attendees in the main auditorium of the ICM. Rock-solid EEG: making open, reproducible EEG research (Dorothy Bishop, Aina Puce, Robert Oostenveld) Encoding/Decoding EEG signals (Fabrizzio De Vico Fallani, Rosalyn Moran, Michael Crosse) Multiscale EEG: from cells to scalp (Saskia Haegens, Christian Bénar, Henrik Anders Lindén) Thinking out of the box: field trips with EEG (Suzanne Dikker, Kathrin Ohla, Stefan Debener) Classic poster sessions – Poster sessions will take place around the auditorium.